Coming Soon

So, it’s been five months since my last writing…

Yeah… I know, (who read them anyway) …well that’s not the point, I really want to share my thoughts but I have this confidence crisis; questions like..

“who will read it?”

“are you sure you are that good at writing?”

“why bother? does it really help?”

“why use english? you’re not native?”

“use bahasa? you know people around you might read it right?”

…and a lot others that keep me from posting.

I did write, in my books (yes! I really like manual writing!! You know when the emotion flows in your writing which then expressed in your hand-writing), and I even recorded some ideas in my phone. But I end up just saving it for my self.

I used to write publicly (not a lot) and gained some confidence.. until busy work-hour come and I need to stop looking at my screen, my eyes got dizzy, and I fight losing-battle with laziness (Actually maybe this is the main reason) and I always have so many reasons I tell to myself of why I “don’t have time to write” (yeah right…)

corner of my work space (so you know how busy i am…haha–kidding)

BUT NOT ANYMORE!! NOPE!! I will keep my self accountable, to you all.. doesn’t matter who read this (Even if none).. I will write.

If you write it, it last!

(I don’t know who said that or from whom I heard it, but I do believe in that statement!)

I WILL WIN AGAINST MY REASONS AND LAZINESS… SO I WILL WRITE DAILY!

Doesn’t matter what, even if it’s only two or three sentences.

Doesn’t matter if there’s any person in this world who read it or not (Even though I do want some one to read, because I like to share a lot of thoughts with people around the world)

So the main reason why I want to write so much is because… actually, I like to share story.. I like storytelling. I want to be a great storyteller whose story can change people life, can lead people to the right path, can open people eyes of the right way.

Either through writing or drawing/picture or even both.

And so far… I’m just daydreaming about it. (Having telling myself you have no time because you busy with works and everything else) NOT ANYMORE!

IT HAS TO START NOW! AND I HAVE TO MAKE IT COME TRUE! AND I WILL FINISH IT WELL.. YES!

So where to begin?

First, I’ve read my previous writing and I still have some unanswered question, like:

  1. Why would you go far and have adventure that risk your life? (I feel the need to explain this!)
  2. About “The True Me”

So I’ll begin with answering that in my next writing.

And for today, I’ll have special story. It’s very special day today (spoiler: no, it’s not my birthday)

So I’ll share some story, later..to day.

Ah.. and one more thing, I will also share my photos and drawing collections.

The things is.. I have problem of “dreaming” a lot.. but bad at executing it (by not executing it at all)–(some says problems of INFP-T …anyways~)

I will make it come true! By the permission of God…so God help me to make it come true! Yes!

Leave a Reply

